Exclusive Report: Geo-politics and Recent Vatican Intrigues

Jay's Analysis

The principal geo-political text under analysis, The Keys of This Blood The principal geo-political text under analysis, The Keys of This Blood

By: Jay

Update: Rome’s Chief Exorcist Confirms This Analysis

With the recent shakeups in the arena of Catholicism and with several people messaging me asking for my perspective on what was happening, I thought I would give an analytical report based on my research and several years spent in Catholic circles of all flavors: traditionalist, liberal, etc.  Given that history, and given my own proclivities for comparative religion and the underground “scoop” (if you will) as it pertains to these groups, I feel competent to give a report.  I will not be taking a particular theological stance here: my focus will be primarily geo-political, especially since I recently finished Malachi Martin’s lengthy geo-political tome, The Keys of This Blood.  Another reason this is very relevant revolves around my own personal interest in the Cold War the last year.  With…

View original post 3,515 more words

Leave a Reply

